THAMMASAT UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

THAMMASAT UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

Administrative Directory

  • Director
    Mrs. Srichan Chancheewa
    tel : 662-613-3501
    E-mail: svc@tu.ac.th
  • Associate Director of Administration and Development
    Ms. Supaporn Chaithammapakorn
    tel : 662-613-3504
    E-mail: csupapor@tu.ac.th
  • Associate Director of Information
    Services and Information Literacy
    Ms. Chutathip Osananon
    tel : 662-613-3503
    E-mail: chutatip@tu.ac.th
  • Secretary
    Mrs. Rumpaporn Sumrongkit
    tel : 662-613-3505
    E-mail: rsum@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Administration Sections
    Mrs. Bungorn Kraisai
    tel : 662-613-3507
    E-mail: bungorn@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Materials and Building Sections
    Mrs. Suwapee Sangpa
    tel : 662-613-3511
    E-mail: suwapee@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Financials Sections
    Mrs. Rungthiwa Kreewas
    tel : 662-613-3513
    E-mail: awae@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Library Promotion and Development Division
    Ms. Noppawan Wattananon
    tel : 662-613-3519
    E-mail: noppawan@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Collection Management Division
    Mrs. Juntana Markmit
    tel : 662-613-3502
    E-mail: juntanam@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Collection Preservation Division
    Ms. Thitima Hiranvejchayangkool
    tel : 662-613-3552
    E-mail: titima@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Pridi Banomyong Library
    Mrs. Kanchanaporn Chitsanga
    tel : 662-613-3537
    E-mail: kanporn@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Sanya Dharmasakti Library
    Mrs. Bungorn Nopphakool
    tel : 662-613-2966
    E-mail: bung@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Prof. Direk Jayanama Library (Faculty of Political Science)
    Mrs. Chanpen Laoitichote
    tel : 662-613-2326
    E-mail: chanpen@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Prof. Sangvian Indaravijaya Library (Faculty of Commerce & Accountancy)
    Ms. Sumana Wassara
    tel : 662-613-2205
    E-mail: sumana@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Puey Ungphakorn Library
    Ms. Poolsook Priwatrworawute
    tel : 662-613-3548
    E-mail: priwatr@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Nongyao Chaiseri Library
    Ms. Patcharee Puritewet
    tel : 662-986-9213 ext. 7504
    E-mail: ptt@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Puey Ungphakorn Library, Rangsit Campus
    Ms. Chaemchan Nopphabutkan
    tel : 662-564-4440ext. 1301
    E-mail: jam@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Thammasat Library, Rangsit Campus
    Mrs. Yanapa Somnuek
    tel : 662-564-4444 ext. 1170
    E-mail: yanapa@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Pattaya Campus Library
    Ms. Supha Khamprakhon
    tel : 663-825-9050
    E-mail: supha@tu.ac.th
  • Head of Boonchoo Treethong Library (Lampang Center)
    Mrs. Saengduen Ubonsri
    tel : 665-426-8701 ext. 5130
    E-mail: saengduen2008@hotmail.com

ABOUT
US

ABOUT US